No ticket

Ooops! Looks like there are no tickets available.


See yourself here? Book soon. 336 people viewed this class.
Description

Ten weeks of scheduled ‘me time’ on a Friday night between 6pm and 9pm. The projects are based on classes that are normally around 2 hours so that you can be flexible if you need arrive late or leave early – you are always welcome to come for the whole 3 hours!

The classes are fun and social and, if you can’t make a couple of the Friday nights, you are more than welcome to arrange to attend another scheduled class at another time.

The activities list is:

Friday 9th March – Knitting for beginners

Friday 16th March – Knit an Easter chick

Friday 23rd March – Time to complete projects

Friday 30th March – No class for Good Friday

Friday 6th April – Polymer bead necklace

Friday 13th April – Double crochet ball

Friday 20th April – Crochet granny square

Friday 27th April – Crochet hat or rattle

Friday 4th May – Time to complete projects

Friday 11th May – Pom pom rug

Friday 18th May – Pom pom rug

+ More
What you will learn
  • A variety of craft skills including knitting, crochet, pom poms and working with polymer clay.
What you will get
  • A knitted Easter chicken.
  • Your choice of crochet hat or rattle - or be really fast and make both!
  • A polymer bead necklace and a pom pom rug.

What to bring
  • All materials provided. If you have any special requests for other patterns, colours or outcomes than the class is providing, we will try to accommodate – discuss with us as soon as possible.
What to wear

Wear your pyjamas if you want to! It’s your time.

Appropriate for

Women who need “me time”

Minimum numbers

Please note this class will only proceed with a minimum of 4 participants. Tell your friends about it to ensure minimum numbers!!